Commissioners

If you wish to contact a County Commissioner by mail, letters may be addressed to the Commissioner at the following address:

801 E. Elk Avenue, Suite 201,

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Name & Address

E-Mail

Phone Number


1st District – Hunter, Midway, and Unaka communities

Willie Campbell

NONE

(423) 547-0085

Nick Holder

nick.holder@cartercountytn.gov

423-895-2927

Robert Acuff

robert.acuff@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 794-6770

     

2nd District – Hampton, Roan Mountain, and Tiger Valley

Nancy J. Brown

nancy.brown@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 772-4719

Avery Wynn

avery.wynn@cartercountytn.gov

423-440-4361

Julie Guinn

julie.guinn@cartercountytn.gov

423-772-4435

     

3rd District – Central, Keenburg, Range, and Watauga

Bradley Johnson

brad.johnson@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 542-8149

Steve Burrough

steve.burrough@cartercountytn.gov

423-895-0149

Angie Odom

angie.odom@cartercountytn.gov

423-895-8601

     

4th District – Courthouse, Eastside, and Siam Communities

Danny Deal

danny.deal@cartercountytn.gov

423-895-2615

Gary Kemp

gary.kemp@cartercountytn.gov

423-512-2696

Jerry Proffitt

jerry.proffitt@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 213-8205

     

5th District – Happy Valley

Lisa Childress

lisa.childress@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 512-0675

Ginger Holdren

ginger.holdren@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 360-7150

Layla Ward

layla.ward@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 213-9101

     

6th District – Hampton, Little Milligan, Elk Mills, Valley Forge

Donnie Cable

donnie.cable@cartercountytn.gov

423-895-1079

Pattie Duffield

pattie.duffield@cartercountytn.gov

423-957-1041

Todd Smith

todd.smith@cartercountytn.gov

423-440-3049

     

7th District – Gap Creek

Jason Rasnick

jason.rasnick@cartercountytn.gov

423-220-0480

Daniel McInturff

daniel.mcinturff@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 957-9281 

Aaron Frazier

aaron.frazier@cartercountytn.gov

 

     

8th District – Elizabethton High School, Harold McCormick

Cody McQueen

cody.mcqueen@cartercountytn.gov

 

Kelly Collins

kelly.collins@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 542-5776

Thomas Proffitt

thomas.proffitt@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 957-1551