Commissioners

If you wish to contact a County Commissioner by mail, letters may be addressed to the Commissioner at the following address:

801 E. Elk Avenue, Suite 201,

Elizabethton, TN 37643

Name & Address

E-Mail

Phone Number


1st District – Hunter, Midway, and Unaka communities

Willie Campbell

NONE

(423) 547-0085

Mark Blevins

mark.blevins@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 534-5309

Robert Acuff

robert.acuff@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 794-6770

     

2nd District – Hampton, Roan Mountain, and Tiger Valley

Nancy J. Brown

nancy.brown@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 772-4719

Mike Hill

mike.hill@cartercountytn.gov

(828) 265-9974

Julie Guinn

julie.guinn@cartercountytn.gov

423-772-4435

     

3rd District – Central, Keenburg, Range, and Watauga

Bradley Johnson

brad.johnson@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 542-8149

Mark Tester

mark.tester@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 543-2343

Charles Von Cannon

charles.voncannon@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 512-1958

     

4th District – Courthouse, Eastside, and Siam Communities

Isaiah Grindstaff

isaiah.grindstaff@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 707-1140

Austin Jaynes

austin.jaynes@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 895-2891

Jerry Proffitt

jerry.proffitt@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 213-8205

     

5th District – Happy Valley

Ross Garland

ross.garland@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 943-2380

Ginger Holdren

ginger.holdren@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 360-7150

Layla Ward

layla.ward@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 213-9101

     

6th District – Hampton, Little Milligan, Elk Mills, Valley Forge

Randall Jenkins

randall.jenkins@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 647-8464

Travis Hill

travis.hill@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 647-3682

Gary Bailey

gary.bailey@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 946-1421

     

7th District – Gap Creek

Sonja Culler

sonja.culler@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 542-8020

Daniel McInturff

daniel.mcinturff@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 957-9281 

Aaron Frazier

aaron.frazier@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 518-1017

     

8th District – Elizabethton High School, Harold McCormick

Robin McKamey

robin.mckamey@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 957-0243

Kelly Collins

kelly.collins@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 542-5776

Thomas Proffitt

thomas.proffitt@cartercountytn.gov

(423) 957-1551